Hello People!

I am glad to say I made it through my course (diploma in Photography- Griffith college) in one piece! It was a year of 3 nights a week and in my case, at least one day a weekend in the studio….apologies to all who tried to book studio time but couldnt because I was being selfish. Sorry, I just love it and couldnt get enough.

Now that the studio time will be harder to get(Summer), it is time to work on my location shoots. – Attempt one was in DunLaoighre with lauren Taylor {my muse 🙂 } and the photos are on this blog somewhere. The next will be with the lovely Lauren again this Sunday. I really look forward to it….PHOTOS to follow…

A BIG Thank you to all kind models who gave me their time and patience through the year…I hope you enjoy and use the photos that you got in return. 🙂

I am off to bed now because I have a day with the amazing Agata Stoinska tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

